Big enough to get the job done right; Small enough to care

Contact Us


Email Address:

Mike Olson: President- molson@streetwise-inc.com
Ryan Lee: Vice President/Grandview Estimator- rlee@streetwise-inc.com
Jamie Jirak: Vice President- jjirak@q-t-c.net
Shawn Goodno: Vice President- sgoodno@q-t-c.net
Andrew Tate: Grandview General Manager- atate@streetwise-inc.com
Aaron Tate: Springfield Esimator/General Manager- aarontate@streetwise-inc.com
Lois Clark: Office Manager- lclark@streetwise-inc.com
Chris Walker: Dispatcher- cwalker@streetwise-inc.com

Grandview Phone Numbers:

Phone: 816-331-2355
Fax: 816-331-1355

Address:

4600 E 142nd St. Grandview MO, 64030


View Larger Map

Springfield Phone Numbers:

Phone: 417-863-1535
Fax: 417-863-1545

Address:

3232 W. Mulroy St. Springfield MO, 65802